Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vastamäki Jari jari.vastamaki@sbheinola.fi 0405409045
Varapuheenjohtaja Pylväinen Janne janne.pylvainen@sbheinola.fi 0503028760
Sihteeri Hytönen Katja katja.hytonen@sbheinola.fi 040-5430905
Hallituksen jäsen Ahvenranta Aaro aaro.ahvenranta@icloud.com 050-3707408
Hallituksen jäsen Kotiluoto Katja katja.kotiluoto@hotmail.com +358451230093
Hallituksen jäsen Kytö Kai kai.kyto@phnet.fi 0405071793
Hallituksen jäsen Lahtinen Sami sbheinola2007@gmail.com 044-3473837
Hallituksen jäsen Liikola Panu liikola@gmail.com 0505335275
Hallituksen jäsen Moilanen Antti antti_moilanen_2@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Ojala Jere jere.ojala1989@gmail.com 044-5079914
Hallituksen jäsen Warto Kalle kalle.warto@gmail.com
SB Heinola
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat