Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vastamäki Jari jari.vastamaki@sbheinola.fi 0405409045
Varapuheenjohtaja Pylväinen Janne janne.pylvainen@sbheinola.fi 0503028760
Sihteeri Hytönen Katja katja.hytonen@sbheinola.fi 0405430905
Hallituksen jäsen Ahvenranta Aaro aaro.ahvenranta@icloud.com 050-3707408
Hallituksen jäsen Kotiluoto Katja katja.kotiluoto@hotmail.com +358451230093
Hallituksen jäsen Kytö Kai kai.kyto@phnet.fi 0405071793
Hallituksen jäsen Lahtinen Sami sbheinola2007@gmail.com 0443473837
Hallituksen jäsen Liikola Panu liikola@gmail.com 0505335275
Hallituksen jäsen Moilanen Antti antti_moilanen_2@hotmail.com 0408469679
Hallituksen jäsen Ojala Jere jere.ojala@sbheinola.fi 044-5079914
Hallituksen jäsen Warto Kalle kalle.warto@gmail.com
SB Heinola
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat